Mobile Resource Unit

September 2018
Monday 3rd September Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 5th September Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 6th September Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Monday 10th September Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 11th September Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Thursday 13th September Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 14th September Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 17th September Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 19th September Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 20th September Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Friday 21st September Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 24th September Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 25th September Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 26th September Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 27th September Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Friday 28th September Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
August 2018
Tuesday 7th August Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Thursday 9th August Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 10th August Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 13th August Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 14th August Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 15th August Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 16th August Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Monday 20th August Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 21st August Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 22nd August Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 23rd August Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 24th August Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Tuesday 28th August Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 29th August Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 30th August Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 31st August Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
July 2018
Wednesday 4th July Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 5th July Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Friday 6th July Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Monday 9th July Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 10th July Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 11th July Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 12th July Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Monday 16th July Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 18th July Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 19th July Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Friday 20th July Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 23rd July Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 25th July Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 26th July Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 27th July Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 30th July Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 31st July Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
June 2018
Monday 4th June Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 5th June Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 6th June Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 7th June Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 8th June Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Monday 11th June Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 12th June Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 13th June Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 14th June Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Monday 18th June Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 21st June Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Friday 22nd June Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 25th June Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 26th June Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 27th June Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 28th June Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Friday 29th June Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
May 2018
Tuesday 1st May Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 2nd May Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 4th May Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 8th May Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Monday 14th May Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 15th May Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 16th May Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 17th May Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-12.30pm.
Monday 21st May Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 22nd May Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill, Langstone Way, Mill Hill, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 23rd May Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm. TBC
Thursday 24th May Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Friday 25th May Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Tuesday 29th May Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 31st May Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-3pm.
April 2018
Tuesday 3rd April Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Thursday 5th April Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 6th April Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 9th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 10th April Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 11th April Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Friday 13th April Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 16th April Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 19th April Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-12.30pm.
Monday 23rd April Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 24th April Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 25th April Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 26th April Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-3pm.
Friday 27th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
March 2018
Tuesday 6th March Barnet BBSI AGM, St Mary’s Church Hall, Hendon Lane, Finchley, N3 1TR. 12.30pm-3pm.
Wednesday 7th March Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 8th March Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Friday 9th March Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 12th March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 14th March Hounslow Holy Trinity Church, 6 High St, Hounslow, TW3 1HG. 10.30am-2.30pm.
Thursday 15th March Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-12.30pm.
Friday 16th March Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 20th March Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 21st March Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 22nd March Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-2pm.
Friday 23rd March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 26th March Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 27th March Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.