Mobile Resource Unit

Visitors to the unit are recommended to contact the Mobile Resource Unit manager for confirmation that the unit is in attendance, in case of cancellation due to illness or other factors beyond our control. Please contact Alex on 07954 416575 for confirmation or phone our Head Office on 020 8423 5141.

June 2019
Monday 3rd June Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 4th June Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 5th June Brent Neasden Temple, 105 / 119 Brentfield Road,
London, NW10 8LD. 12pm-2.30pm.
Thursday 6th June Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Friday 7th June Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm. CANCELLED
Monday 10th June Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Tuesday 11th June Richmond Squires Garden Centre, Sixth Cross Road, Twickenham, TW2 5PA. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Thursday 13th June Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Friday 14th June Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Monday 17th June Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Tuesday 18th June Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm. CANCELLED
Thursday 20th June Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm. CANCELLED
Friday 21st June Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Monday 24th June Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 25th June Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 26th June Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 27th June Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
May 2019
Tuesday 7th May Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 8th May Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 9th May Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 10th May Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 13th May Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 14th May Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 15th May Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 16th May Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Monday 20th May Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 21st May Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 22nd May Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 23rd May Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 28th May Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 29th May Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 30th May Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Friday 31st May Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
April 2019
Tuesday 2nd April Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 3rd April Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 4th April Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Friday 5th April Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 8th April Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Tuesday 9th April Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 10th April Richmond Marble Hill House, Richmond Road, Twickenham, London, TW1 2NL. Times TBC.
Thursday 11th April Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 12th April Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Monday 15th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 16th April Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 18th April Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Tuesday 23rd April Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 25th April Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 26th April Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 29th April Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Tuesday 30th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
March 2019
Monday 4th March Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 5th March Barnet BBSI Annual Meeting, St Mary at Finchley, Hendon Lane, Finchley, N3 1TR. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 6th March Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 7th March Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 8th March Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 11th March Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 12th March Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 13th March Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 14th March Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 15th March Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Monday 18th March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 19th March Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm. Cancelled
Wednesday 20th March Barnet Waitrose Finchley Central, 273 Ballards Lane, Finchley, N12 8NR. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 21st March Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Monday 25th March Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 26th March Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 27th March Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Friday 29th March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
February 2019
Monday 4th February Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 5th February Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 6th February Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 7th February Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Friday 8th February Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 11th February Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 12th February Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 14th February Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 19th February Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 20th February Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 21st February Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Friday 22nd February Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 25th February Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 26th February Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 27th February Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 28th February Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
January 2019
Thursday 3rd January Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Friday 4th January Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 7th January Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-1pm.
Tuesday 8th January Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 9th January Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 10th January Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Monday 14th January Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 23rd January Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 24th January Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 25th January Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 28th January Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 29th January Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 30th January Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 31st January Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
December 2018
Monday 3rd December Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 4th December Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 5th December Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 6th December Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 7th December Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-1pm.