Mobile Resource Unit

May 2018
Tuesday 1st May Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 2nd May Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 4th May Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 8th May Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Monday 14th May Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 15th May Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 16th May Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 17th May Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-12.30pm.
Friday 18th May Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 22nd May Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill, Langstone Way, Mill Hill, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 23rd May Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm. TBC
Thursday 24th May Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Friday 25th May Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Tuesday 29th May Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 31st May Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-3pm.
April 2018
Tuesday 3rd April Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Thursday 5th April Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 6th April Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 9th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 10th April Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 11th April Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Friday 13th April Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 16th April Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 19th April Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-12.30pm.
Monday 23rd April Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 24th April Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 25th April Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 26th April Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-3pm.
Friday 27th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
March 2018
Tuesday 6th March Barnet BBSI AGM, St Mary’s Church Hall, Hendon Lane, Finchley, N3 1TR. 12.30pm-3pm.
Wednesday 7th March Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 8th March Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Friday 9th March Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 12th March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 14th March Hounslow Holy Trinity Church, 6 High St, Hounslow, TW3 1HG. 10.30am-2.30pm.
Thursday 15th March Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-12.30pm.
Friday 16th March Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 20th March Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 21st March Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 22nd March Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-2pm.
Friday 23rd March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 26th March Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 27th March Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
February 2018
Monday 5th February Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 7th February Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-2pm. TBC
Thursday 8th February Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Friday 9th February Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 12th February Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 13th February Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 14th February Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 15th February Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Monday 19th February Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 20th February Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Friday 23rd February Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 26th February Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 27th February Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
January 2018
Thursday 4th January Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 8th January Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 10th January Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 12th January Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 15th January Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 16th January Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 17th January Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 18th January Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Monday 22nd January Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-2pm.
Tuesday 23rd January Barnet Barnet/Harrow LV Equipment Day, North Road Community Centre, 230 Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware HA8 0AP. 10am-12pm.
Tuesday 23rd January Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 24th January Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Friday 26th January Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 29th January Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 30th January Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
December 2017
Friday 1st December Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Monday 4th December Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 5th December Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 6th December Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 7th December Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Friday 8th December Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
November 2017
Wednesday 1st November Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 3rd November Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 14th November Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Wednesday 15th November Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Thursday 16th November Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm. CANCELLED
Monday 20th November Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 21st November Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Thursday 23rd November Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm. CHANGED FROM 22ND
Friday 24th November Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 27th November Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-2pm.
Tuesday 28th November Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill, Langstone Way, Mill Hill, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 30th November Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.