Mobile Resource Unit

Visitors to the unit are recommended to contact the Mobile Resource Unit manager for confirmation that the unit is in attendance, in case of cancellation due to illness or other factors beyond our control. Please contact Alex on 07954 416575 for confirmation or phone our Head Office on 020 8423 5141.

March 2019
Monday 4th March Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 5th March Barnet BBSI Annual Meeting, St Mary at Finchley, Hendon Lane, Finchley, N3 1TR. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 6th March Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 7th March Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 8th March Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 11th March Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 12th March Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 13th March Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 14th March Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 15th March Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 19th March Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 20th March Barnet Waitrose Finchley Central, 273 Ballards Lane, Finchley, N12 8NR. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 21st March Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Monday 25th March Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 26th March Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 27th March Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Friday 29th March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
February 2019
Monday 4th February Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 5th February Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 6th February Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 7th February Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Friday 8th February Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 11th February Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 12th February Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 14th February Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 19th February Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 20th February Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 21st February Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Friday 22nd February Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 25th February Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 26th February Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 27th February Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 28th February Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
January 2019
Thursday 3rd January Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Friday 4th January Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 7th January Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-1pm.
Tuesday 8th January Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 9th January Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 10th January Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Monday 14th January Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 23rd January Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 24th January Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 25th January Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 28th January Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 29th January Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 30th January Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 31st January Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
December 2018
Monday 3rd December Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 4th December Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Wednesday 5th December Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 6th December Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 7th December Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-1pm.
November 2018
Friday 2nd November Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 5th November Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 7th November Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 8th November Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 9th November Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm. TBC
Monday 12th November Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 13th November Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm. CANCELLED
Wednesday 14th November Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm. RESCHEDULED
Thursday 15th November Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm. CANCELLED
Monday 19th November Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 21st November Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm. NEW DATE
Friday 23rd November Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 26th November Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 27th November Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 28th November Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 29th November Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
October 2018
Monday 8th October Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 9th October Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm. Cancelled
Wednesday 10th October Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 11th October Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm. Confirmed
Friday 12th October Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 15th October Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 17th October Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 18th October Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Friday 19th October Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill East, 2 Langstone Way, London, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm.
Monday 22nd October Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 23rd October Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm. TBC
Wednesday 24th October Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 25th October Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 26th October Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 29th October Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 30th October Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 31st October Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
September 2018
Monday 3rd September Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 5th September Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 6th September Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Monday 10th September Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 11th September Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Thursday 13th September Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. Cancelled
Friday 14th September Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 17th September Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 19th September Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 20th September Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Friday 21st September Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 24th September Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 25th September Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. Cancelled
Wednesday 26th September Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 27th September Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Friday 28th September Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
August 2018
Tuesday 7th August Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pm-4pm.
Thursday 9th August Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 10th August Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 13th August Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 14th August Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Wednesday 15th August Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 16th August Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-1pm.
Monday 20th August Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 21st August Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 22nd August Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 23rd August Hillingdon Mount Vernon Hospital, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, HA6 2RN. 9am-3pm.
Friday 24th August Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Tuesday 28th August Hillingdon Hillingdon Hospital, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, UB8 3NN. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 29th August Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 30th August Barnet Edgware Hospital, Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 0AD. 9am-1pm.
Friday 31st August Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.