Mobile Resource Unit

April 2017
Tuesday 4th April Barnet St Mary’s Church Hall, Hendon Lane, N3 1TS. 1.00pm-3.30pm.
Wednesday 5th April Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 7th April Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 10th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 11th April Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 12th April Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 19th April Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.To be confirmed
Thursday 20th April Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Monday 21st April Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill, Langstone Way, Mill Hill, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm.
Monday 24th April Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 25th April Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 10am-3pm.
Thursday 27th April Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Friday 28th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
March 2017
Wednesday 8th March Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 9th March Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 13th March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 14th March Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 15th March Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 16th March Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Tuesday 21st March Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 23rd March Barnet The Spires, 111 High Street, Barnet, EN5 5XY. (By the bandstand). 9am-3pm.
Friday 24th March Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 28th March Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-3pm. To Be Confirmed.
Thursday 30th March Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Friday 31st March Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
February 2017
Wednesday 1st February Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 2nd February Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 6th February Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 7th February Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Friday 10th February Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 14th February Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 15th February Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 16th February Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Friday 17th February Barnet The Spires, 111 High Street, Barnet, EN5 5XY. (By the bandstand). 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 21st February Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill, Langstone Way, Mill Hill, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 22nd February Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Friday 24th February Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 28th February Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
January 2017
Wednesday 4th January Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 5th January Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 16th January Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 17th January Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 18th January Barnet The Spires, 111 High Street, Barnet, EN5 5XY. (By the bandstand). 9am-3pm.
Thursday 19th January Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Friday 20th January Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 25th January Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Friday 27th January Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 30th January Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
December 2016
Monday 5th December Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 6th December Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 7th December Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 8th December Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 12th December Barnet The Spires, 111 High Street, Barnet, EN5 5XY. (By the bandstand). 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 13th December Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 14th December Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
November 2016
Thursday 3rd November Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 7th November Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 8th November Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 9th November Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 11th November Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 15th November Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 17th November Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 9am-2pm.
Friday 18th November Barnet The Spires, 111 High Street, Barnet, EN5 5XY. (By the bandstand). 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 22nd November Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 23rd November Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 25th November Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 28th November Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
October 2016
Monday 3rd October Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 4th October Barnet St Mary’s Church Hall, Hendon Lane, N3 1TS. 1.30pm-3.30pm.
Wednesday 5th October Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 6th October Hounslow Age UK, Montague Hall, Montague Road, Hounslow, TW3 1LD. 1pm-3pm.
Monday 10th October Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 11th October Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Friday 14th October Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 19th October Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 20th October Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-3pm.
Friday 21st October Barnet The Spires, 111 High Street, Barnet, EN5 5XY. (By the bandstand). 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 25th October Barnet Waitrose North Finchley, 273 Ballards Lane, Finchley, N12 8NR. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 26th October Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Friday 28th October Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 31st October Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.