Mobile Resource Unit

October 2017
Monday 2nd October Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 3rd October Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 4th October Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 6th October Richmond Full of Life Festival, Twickenham Stadium, 200 Whitton Road, Twickenham, TW2 7BA. 10am-4pm. CANCELLED
Tuesday 10th October Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Friday 13th October Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm.
Monday 16th October Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 17th October Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 18th October Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 19th October Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Tuesday 24th October Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 1pmm-4pm.
Wednesday 25th October Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Friday 27th October Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 30th October Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
September 2017
Sunday 3rd September Ealing Brentford Festival, Blondin Park, Boston Manor Road, W5. 12pm-6pm.
Monday 4th September Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 5th September Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 6th September Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 8th September Barnet Barnet Hospital, Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ. 9am-1pm. CONFIRMED
Tuesday 12th September Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 13th September Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 14th September Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 19th September Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 21st September Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Friday 22nd September Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 25th September Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 26th September Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 28th September Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
August 2017
Wednesday 2nd August Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 4th August Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 7th August Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 8th August Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 9th August Barnet Ferrydale Lodge, Church Lane, Hendon, NW4 4EW. 1.00pm-3.30pm.
Thursday 10th August Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Monday 21st August Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 22nd August Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 23rd August Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm. TO BE CONFIRMED
Friday 25th August Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 29th August Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill, Langstone Way, Mill Hill, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm. TO BE CONFIRMED
Thursday 31st August Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
July 2017
Wednesday 5th July Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm. Cancelled
Thursday 6th July Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill, Langstone Way, Mill Hill, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm. Cancelled

17th July. We apologise for cancellations to the service over the last couple of weeks. Alex is now back and fit to drive the unit so all current dates from 17th July onwards should be honoured as listed here.

Saturday 8th July Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 10am-2pm. Cancelled
Monday 10th July Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm. Cancelled
Tuesday 11th July Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-3pm. Cancelled
Wednesday 12th July Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm. Cancelled
Thursday 13th July Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm. Cancelled
Monday 17th July Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm. Cancelled
Wednesday 19th July Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 20th July Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Thursday 27th July Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Friday 28th July Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Monday 31st July Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
June 2017
Friday 2nd June Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 5th June Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 7th June Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 8th June Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Monday 12th June Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 14th June Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 15th June Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Monday 19th June Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 20th June Harrow Morrisons Hatch End, 229 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, HA5 4QT. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 21st June Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Friday 23rd June Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 27th June Barnet Waitrose North Finchley, 273 Ballards Lane, Finchley, N12 8NR. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 29th June Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
May 2017
Wednesday 3rd May Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 5th May Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 8th May Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 9th May Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 11th May Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Monday 15th May Barnet Waitrose North Finchley, 273 Ballards Lane, Finchley, N12 8NR. 9am-3pm.
Thursday 18th May Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Wednesday 24th May Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm.
Friday 26th May Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 30th May Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
April 2017
Tuesday 4th April Barnet St Mary’s Church Hall, Hendon Lane, N3 1TS. 1.00pm-3.30pm.
Wednesday 5th April Harrow Northwick Park Hospital, North Entrance, Watford Road, HA1 3UJ. 9am-3pm.
Friday 7th April Hounslow Heart Of Hounslow, 92 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3EL. 9am-3pm.
Monday 10th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 11th April Brent Central Middx Hospital, Acton Lane, Park Royal, NW10 7NS. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 12th April Enfield North Middx Hospital, Sterling Way, N18 1QX. 9am-3pm.
Wednesday 19th April Hillingdon Uxbridge Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 9SA. 9am-3pm. Date confirmed
Thursday 20th April Enfield Enfield Drop In Clinic, 65 Park Avenue, Enfield, EN1 2HL. 10am-1pm.
Monday 21st April Barnet Waitrose Mill Hill, Langstone Way, Mill Hill, NW7 1GU. 9am-3pm.
Monday 24th April Richmond Ham Library, Ham Street, Richmond, TW10 7HR. 9am-3pm.
Tuesday 25th April Barnet Jewish Care, 221 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, NW11 9DQ. 10am-3pm.
Thursday 27th April Richmond Tesco Twickenham, Mogden Lane, Isleworth, TW7 7JY. 9am-3pm.
Friday 28th April Ealing Ealing Hospital, Uxbridge Road, Southall, UB1 3HW. 9am-3pm.