Our Hillingdon VIP Club runs from 10:30am to 1pm on the last Thursday of each month at:

CHRIST CHURCH HALL, REDFORD WAY, BELMONT ROAD, UXBRIDGE UB8 1SZ

2023/2024 Dates for Hillingdon VIP Club

  • Thursday 31st August 2023 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 28th September 2023 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 26th October 2023 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 30th November 2023 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 21st December 2023 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 25th January 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 29th February 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 28th March 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 25th April 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm CANCELLED
  • Thursday 23rd May 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 27th June 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 25th July 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm
  • Thursday 26th September 2024 from 10:30am to 1pm

Further information on Hillingdon’s VIP Club can be obtained by contacting our Borough Coordinator, Joanne White, on 07387 101 630, or by calling MAB Head Office on 020 8423 5141

A £3 entry fee is required for each VIP Club Session, carers do not have to pay. Refreshments are provided.