Our Richmond VIP Club runs from 10:30am to 12:30pm on the second Monday of each month at Duke Church Hall, Quadrant Rd, Richmond TW9 1DH.

2023/2024 Dates for Richmond VIP Club

  • Monday 9th October 2023 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 6th November 2023 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 4th December 2023 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 15th January 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 12th February 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 11th March 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 22nd April 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 13th May 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm CANCELLED
  • Monday 10th June 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 22nd July 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Monday 30th September 2024 from 10:30am to 12:30pm

Further information on Richmond’s VIP Club can be obtained by contacting our Borough Coordinator, Ainy Rubio Belenguer, on 07521 927970, or by calling MAB Head Office on 020 8423 5141

A £3 entry fee is required for each VIP Club Session, carers do not have to pay. Refreshments are provided.